My Books

Available Now

 (Book One in the Deadly Darkness Trilogy)

Aiden Grant has a killer kiss.  Literally. And it’s not every reaper who gets to work with the Sixteenth President. Sure, Honest Abe likes to throw out history lessons with reaping assignments, but when you’re favored by the ancients, grim reaper life is pretty sweet for a newly dead seventeen-year-old.
Then things get messy.
Aiden is assigned to reap the soul of Bee, the only girl he has ever loved. When Aiden’s kiss of death fails, intertwining their souls, she is still very much alive and they are both in trouble. The ancients want Bee, who has special powers of her own, and they’ll do anything to get her.
Some rules are meant to be broken, even if that means Aiden must bargain with his own soul to save Bee. Who knew the afterlife could get so complicated?

 Available now. Click here to purchase

Available Now

(Book Two of the Deadly Darkness Trilogy)

Bee and Aiden are setting up housekeeping in the After Life and would have a pretty decent Grim Reaper existence, if it weren't for Ivar, Aiden’s new boss. Ivar’s plan is to make Bee go into the Slumber of Death, and stop her from using her healing powers on anyone but him. But Aiden can’t live without Bee—his soul mate and the only one who can keep the darkness growing inside him at bay.

Ivar is making Bee heal him on a regular basis, thus quickly depleting her energy. She is on the brink of an everlasting sleep and Aiden is becoming unpredictable.

Resistance to the evil forces is spreading throughout Grim City, but can Aiden recruit enough Reapers to hold back Ivar and his army? Allies are coming from unlikely places, and Aiden must prevail before the darkness overtakes him, turning him into the one thing he fears the most—an evil Grim Reaper.

CLICK HERE to purchase